State Team Squad Selections

Congratulations to all the athletes who have progressed through to State Team squad selections.

The two squads were selected after the Inter Academy Weekend and Screening Day and will now progress through to the squad selections.


Zali Anderson Gippsland Football Netball League
Emily Andrew Waverley District Netball Association
Helen- Margaret Ashin Richmond Netball Association
Ashlee Barnett Frankston & District Netball Association
Chelea Bowman Gippsland League
Tess Campigli AFL Barwon
Laura Cole Goulburn Valley League
Amy Cook Altona Netball Association
Georgie Cullen AFL Barwon
Lilly Davis Mornington Peninsula Netball Association
Annie Deng DC North East Blaze
Simona Di Fillipo St Albans/Caroline Springs Netball Association
Poppy Douglas Ballarat Football Netball League
Casey Dunstan Boroondara Power Netball Association
Tara Elliott Hampden Football Netball League
Tiarhnee Farelle Boroondara Power Netball Association
Lavina Fox Ballarat Netball Association
Malia Seumanutafa-Gale Alberton Football Netball League
Genevieve Harvey City West Falcons
Breanna Heagney Albury Netball Association
Lara Judd Echuca and District Netball Association
Tadivia Kahonde Kingston & District Netball Association
Hannah Keane Hawks Netball
Ally Keating City West Falcons
Sussu Lai South East Football Netball League
Chloe Langley Bendigo Football Netball League
Stephanie Lee Ellinbank & District Netball Association
Shanelle Lilimayara Richmond Netball Association
Ally Melblm Hampden Football Netball League
Georgia Moody Boroondara Express
Lucia Grace Fauonuku City West Falcons
Claire Oakley Altona Netball Association
Melissa Oloamanu Westside Saint, West City Falcons
Joyce Oyay Frankston & District Netball Association
Alannah Panza Boroondara Power Netball Association
Ella Rees Horsham and District Football Netball League
Olivia Spence Doncaster & Districts Netball Association
Ellie Stephens Whitehorse Netball Association
Alex Stephenson Sale Netball Association
Celeste Teal Boroondara Netball Association
Sienna Thornton Whitehorse Netball Association
Charlotte Todd Ballarat Netball Association
Ruby Turner Bendigo Football Netball League
Grace Valele Altona Netball Association
Joanna Weitzyk Mountain District Netball Association
Abby Williams Whitehorse Netball Association
Brooke Wilson
Lauren Wood Altona Netball Association
Jenny Wrigglesworth Sale Netball Association
Eliza York Ovens & Murray Football Netball League


Emma Allman Boroondara Express
Ruby Barkmeyer Geelong Cougars
Elyse Boyer Sovereigns
Enya Broadley Hawks Netball
Taylah Brown Boroondara Express
Shanae Brundell City West Falcons
Sarah Croft City West Falcons
Charlotte Davies Wilson Storage Southern Saints
Kali Dolphin Ariels
Anna Donnelly Wilson Storage Southern Saints
Alison Dwyer Gippsland League
Abbey Ellis DC North East Blaze
Keara Fitzgerald* Sovereigns
Shannon Freeman Gippsland League
Chloe Gray Diamond Creek Netball Association
Brianna Gregory Sovereigns
Cailtin Hill City West Falcons
Isabelle Hodgson Boroondara Express
Olivia Honey Melbourne University Lightning
Mackensey House Ovens & Murray Football Netball League
Sienna Kelly Peninsula Waves
Abuk Kenyang Peninsula Waves
Shae Kyle Hawks Netball
Freya Langston* Sovereigns
Katie Loader Melbourne University Lightning
Meg Matthews Melbourne University Lightning
Aleisha McDonald Hampden Football Netball League
Tiarah Minns City West Falcons
Alex Moody Boroondara Express
Olivia Morris Hawks Netball
Vashti Muller Ovens & Murray Football Netball League
Hannah Mundy Boroondara Express
Tara O’Grady Boroondara Netball Association
Uneeq Palavi City West Falcons
Ella Quinlan Wilson Storage Southern Saints
Ellouise Shanahan Ovens & Murray Football Netball League
Sophie Shoebridge Geelong Cougars
Tylah Sparke City West Falcons
Ella Spencer Boroondara Express
Tegan Stephenson Boroondara Express
* Injured subject to clearance

The teams selected from each squad will represent Victoria at the National Netball Championships, which will be held in 2019.