The Netball Victoria Schools Championships are one of the largest netball tournaments conducted in Australia and attracts Government, Catholic and Independent school teams from around the state.

Teams play in a round robin format across multiple preliminary days across Victoria with the top teams advancing through to the finals day at the State Netball Hockey Centre where the State Champions are crowned.

For any further information on the Netball Victoria Schools Championships please call (03) 9321 2222.

2018 Winners

Congratulations to the winners from each division:

Primary Mixed: Rangeview Primary School 11 def Korumburra Primary School 7

Primary Girls: St John’s Primary School 17 def Genazzano Primary School 5

Primary Boys: Beaconsfield Upper Primary School 10 def Queen of Peace Parish 5

Junior Girls: Our Lady of Mercy College 12 def St Joseph’s College 11

Junior Boys: Aquinas College 12 def Flinders College 6

Intermediate Girls: Goulburn Valley Grammar School 13 def Melton Secondary College 12

Intermediate Boys: Camberwell High School Year 9’s 14 def Luther College 8

Senior Girls: Ballarat Grammar 9 def Caulfield Grammar School 8

Senior Boys: Melbourne High School 9 def Aquinas College 6