Western Region News

Upcoming Events

Courses & Workshops

Sunday 28 February - Kardinia Park Geelong
Sunday 14 March - Ballarat Netball Association
Sunday 14 March - Warrnambool Stadium
Sunday 21 March - Hoppers Crossing

Register at my.netball.com.au
Courses will become available for registrations once presenters have been locked in. 

Wednesday 24 February - Kardinia Park Geelong - Topic: Footwork
Friday 12 March - Ballarat Netball Association - Topic: Ball Handling
Friday 19 March - Hoppers Crossing - Game Sense
Sunday 18 April - Warrnambool Stadium - Footwork
Sunday 18 April - Warrnambool Stadium - Game Sense

Register at my.netball.com.au
Courses will become available for registrations once presenters have been locked in. 

Wednesday 3 February - Barwon Heads Club Rooms -  Topic: Intro to Umpiring
Monday 8 February - Hoppers Crossing - Topic: Your Decision Counts
Wednesday 17 March - Central Reserve, Colac - Topic: Your Decision Counts
Monday 22 March - Kardinia Park, Geelong - Topic: Your Decision Counts
Friday 16 April - Ballarat Netball Association - Topic: Your Decision Counts
Sunday 18 April - Warrnambool Stadium - Topic: Your Decision Counts
Sunday 18 April - Warrnambool Stadium - Topic: Mentors Workshop

Register at my.netball.com.au
Courses will become available for registrations once presenters have been locked in. 

Contact Us

Phone: 0439 308 211

Phone: 0488 634 345