State Titles

Netball Victoria's State Titles is an opportunity for all 19 regions across Victoria to compete in 15&U female, 17&U female, Open female, 17&U male and mixed all ability competitions. Teams play in a round robin style tournament, with the top teams playing off in finals to crown the state champions.
Click the button below to view the 2022 State Titles Competition Handbook
View Handbook

The key Competition information for 2022 State Titles

Region STO Email Trial dates Link to register/info
Barwon Allison Davidson davostcloud16@gmail.com May 29, June 5 and 19 Please email Allison by Friday 20 May
Central Highlands Jo Dash regionch54@gmail.com    
Chisholm Kylie Spears chisholmnetball@gmail.com Sunday 19 June

15&U, 17&U, Open Registrations

All Abilities Registrations

Dandenong Valley Deborah Langford langford.deborah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au Sunday 5th Jun

Opens Registration

17&U Registration

15&U Registration

East Gippsland Fran Fitzsimon af.fitz@bigpond.net.au

 

 
Elmer Jessica Harrington jessica.harrington@vu.edu.au

Fri 27 May & Fri 3 June

Registration - closes COB Wed 25 May
Gippsland Leonnie McCluskey leonniemccluskey@gmail.com    
Glenelg Jody Duckworth theduckyduck@hotmail.com    
Goulburn Catherine Brooks cbrooks62@aapt.net.au    
Henderson Ang Mylrea hendersonnetball@gmail.com 

 

 
Jika Lucas Bennet-Hulin lucasjbh@gmail.com     
Latrobe Valley Tamara Kennedy tamarajaynewilson@yahoo.com.au    
Murray Sheridan Harrop
harrop.sheridan.l@gmail.com 

 

 
North Central Jan Mannes jan.mannes@aflcentralvic.com.au

Monday 13 and 20 June

Sunday 26 June

Register Now - No later than 5pm Monday 6 June
North East Robyn Blake robynblake5@bigpond.com

 

 
Sunraysia Alana Mills alana.brady@gmail.com    
Two Bays Lynne Cox twobaysnetball@gmail.com Friday 6 and 13 May Register Now
Western Marg Morgan morgan.l@bigpond.com

 

 
Wimmera Mallee Cathie Weidemann burrumfarms@iinet.net.au    

 

Players may apply for a Regional Clearance if they wish to be granted special consideration to represent a Region if they have not reached the stated eligibility criteria.

A Regional Clearance will be required for a player who does not currently participate in an association within that particular Region that they wish to play for in the State Titles.