State Titles

Netball Victoria's State Titles is an opportunity for all 19 regions across Victoria to compete in 15&U female, 17&U female, Open female, 17&U male and mixed all ability competitions. Teams play in a round robin style tournament, with the top teams playing off in finals to crown the state champions.
Click the button below to view the 2021 State Titles Competition Handbook
View Handbook

Region STO Email Trial dates Link to register/info
Barwon Allison Davidson davostcloud16@gmail.com Sunday, 16 May
Sunday, 23 May
Sunday, 30 May
Apply here
Central Highlands Jo Dash regionch54@gmail.com    
Chisholm Kylie Spears chisholmnetball@gmail.com Sunday, 23 May Apply here
Dandenong Valley Deborah Langford langford.deborah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au Friday, 4 June Apply here
East Gippsland Fran Fitzsimon af.fitz@bigpond.net.au

Sunday 1 August

Sunday 8 August

 
Elmer Jessica Harrington jessica.harrington@vu.edu.au

15&U - Friday 4 and 25 June

17&U - Sunday 6 June & 11 July

Apply here
Gippsland Leonnie McCluskey leonniemccluskey@gmail.com    
Glenelg TBA      
Goulburn TBA      
Henderson Penny Zississ hendersonnetball@gmail.com 

Beginning Monday 31 May -

Thursday 10 June

Apply here
Jika Lucas Bennett-Hulin jikanetball@gmail.com   Apply here
Latrobe Valley Tamara Kennedy tamarajaynewilson@yahoo.com.au    
Murray Sheridan Harrop

harrop.sheridan.l@gmail.com

   
North Central Jan Mannes jan.mannes@aflcentralvic.com.au

Monday, 14 June

Sunday 20 June

 
North East Robyn Blake robynblake5@bigpond.com

Sunday 11 July

Wednesday 14 July

Sunday 18 July

Apply here
Sunraysia Alana Mills alana.brady@gmail.com    
Two Bays Lynne Cox twobaysnetball@gmail.com Open Trials - Friday 13 August Apply here
Western Marg Morgan morgan.l@bigpond.com

Friday 30 July
Sunday 1 August
Friday 6 August*

Application Form
Wimmera Mallee Cathie Weidemann burrumfarms@iinet.net.au