2021 Officials Positions

Netball Victoria is seeking applications for State Team Officials (Team Manager and Physiotherapist) for the 2021 program.
Applications are now open and will close on 31st January.
Position descriptions can be viewed above.
For further information, please contact Sarah Collett at sarah.collett@netballvic.com.au
For more information on the 2021 state team selection timeline, please see below.
2021 calendar

For further information please contact Sarah Collett 
Email Sarah