2021 State Team Selections

17/U Metro Screening 1	
Friday, 19 February 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
6:00pm-9:00pm

17/U Metro Screening 2	
Friday, 26 February 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
6:00pm-9:00pm

Western Screening
Saturday, 27 February 2021	
Ballarat Netball Association	
9:00am-11:00am

Northern Screening
Sunday, 28 February 2021	
Flora Hill Stadium Bendigo	
9:00am-11:00am

19/U Metro Screening
Friday, 12 March 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
6:00pm-9:00pm

North East Screening	
Saturday, 13 March 2021	
Shepparton Sports Stadium	
9:00am-11:00am

Eastern Screening
Sunday, 14 March 2021	
La Trobe Leisure Centre Churchill	
9:00am-11:00am

Final Screening	
Friday, 19 March 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
6:00pm-9:00pm

Squad Selection	
Sunday, 28 March 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
9:30am-12:00pm

Squad Training	
Saturday, 10 April 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
9:00am-2:00pm

Squad Training	
Sunday, 11 April 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
9:00am-2:00pm

Squad Training	
Sunday, 18 April 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
9:30am-1:00pm

Team Selection	
Friday, 23 April 2021	
State Netball Hockey Centre	
6:00pm-9:00pm

Athletes have until 31 January, 2021 to self-nominate for the 2021 Victorian 17/U and 19/U state teams.

2021 Officials Positions

Netball Victoria is seeking applications for State Team Officials (Team Manager and Physiotherapist) for the 2021 program.
Applications are now open and will close on 31st January.
Position descriptions can be viewed above.
For further information, please contact Sarah Collett at sarah.collett@netballvic.com.au
For more information on the 2021 state team selection timeline, please see below.
2021 calendar

For further information please contact Sarah Collett 
Email Sarah