The Victorian Fury competes in the Australian Netball Championships (ANC). The ANC is the underpinning competition to Suncorp Super Netball and provides an opportunity for emerging talented athletes to compete in a national competition.
For more information about the Victorian Fury program, please contact Pathways Coordinator, Sarah Collett

Australian Netball League – Final Placing

Victorian Fury Most Valuable Player